The BOARD OF DIRECTORS of the Cardiac Cycle Society of Nova Scotia is elected at our Annual General Meeting pursuant to our by-laws filed with the Registry of Joint Stock Companies. Board members represent a broad cross section of Nova Scotia society and accept their the leadership role to direct the affairs of the Society and, in particular, to plan, organize and deliver the annual Heartland Tour.

President: Dr. Nicholas Giacomantonio (Halifax)

Vice President: Dr. Carman Giacomantonio (Halifax)

Secretary: Katherine Saulnier (Pictou Co.)

Treasurer: Roger Pitman (Yarmouth Co.)


Morgan Armstrong (Halifax)
Ross Ashbourne (Halifax)
Jennifer Baudoux (Antigonish Co.)
Bob Coyle (Halifax)
Jack Harding (Yarmouth Co.)
Dan MacDonald (Halifax)
Kimble Meagher (Lunenburg Co.)
Tyler Rogers (Colchester Co.)
Mike Saulnier (Yarmouth Co.)
Jim Vance (Pictou Co.)